STARTSEITE
PROFIL
MITARBEITER
AUSBILDUNG
DOWNLOAD
ANFAHRT
KONTAKT
Tel 04191 / 99 73-0                          Fax 04191 / 99 73-44                           Mail info@formelcomputer.de
Reinhard Ulrich
(04191) 99730
Ulrich@FORMELcomputer.de
> GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Frank Otte
(04191) 99730
Otte@FORMELcomputer.de
> IT-SYSTEMELEKTRONIKER
Robert Schümann
(04191) 99730
Schuemann@FORMELcomputer.de
> IT-SYSTEMELEKTRONIKER
Fatih Demiran
(04191) 99730
Demiran@FORMELcomputer.de
> IT-SYSTEMELEKTRONIKER
Elke Katzer
(04191) 99730
Katzer@FORMELcomputer.de
> EINZELHANDELSKAUFFRAU
Hakan Oezbek
(04191) 99730
Oezbek@FORMELcomputer.de
> IT-SYSTEMKAUFMANN
Impressum

Computershop Ulrich
Hamburger Str. 31
24568 Kaltenkirchen

Tel.: 04191 99730
Fax: 04191 997344
Mail: info@FORMELcomputer.de

Inhaber
Reinhard Ulrich

USt-ID
DE134302517